[BUGFIX] FormEngine fix inline paddings and hierarchy 19/32819/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:50:45 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:40:06 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commitd284e0680659bfb066e4dbd66180085f89b583d6
treedeafb053651c62bbb7466dea92bcee73cebe5f95
parente1cede01e6b803beaeb3a699a03a88e8ed639b64
[BUGFIX] FormEngine fix inline paddings and hierarchy

Fix inline paddings in FormEngine main sections. Also define FormEngine
".checkbox" to be  constrained within FormEngine. Brings improved header
palette hierarchy by setting <h3>.

Resolves: #61672
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9ae611ff60b282d10a0c3b7d102d8426947e043e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32819
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/FormEngine.html
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css