[BUGFIX] Remove failing extension installations 23/29123/12
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 19:13:55 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 15:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitd277119a182e4278c8b2b292cb4d6efd56cf4ece
tree9018cb73de2db3ea3e70ed76de31515d7afc8046
parent01103d52d66f38c64d86b9cc049e98afa2a54f8f
[BUGFIX] Remove failing extension installations

This patch takes care about removing extracted extension folders if an
installation fails. For new extensions the folder is simply removed, for
already existing ones a backup in typo3temp is done before the
installation process and restored if anything fails.

Resolves: #57606
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: If6f251ebc5950aecfcdb97d722146d95cb7cfa74
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29123
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/UploadExtensionFileController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/FileHandlingUtility.php