[!!!][TASK] Redesign FluidTemplateDataProcessorInterface 15/40915/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 15:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:17:30 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commitd26b0a5545a74fa417b90af81b3c9d182cb51c0e
tree6325508c3d950b2ff0fdf3375b2d095e465c8dfc
parentaf3122d9b7fb42af3527ed1a56a3c8abb2b0e53a
[!!!][TASK] Redesign FluidTemplateDataProcessorInterface

The FluidTemplateDataProcessorInterface introduced with #66907 has been
refactored to DataProcessorInterface.

This decouples it from the Fluid StandaloneView and makes the
ContentObjectRenderer available in the process method so the different
DataProcessor classes do no have to initiate it on their own.

Instead of manipulating the $data property of the ContentObjectRenderer
a new key/value store can be filled/manipulated by the different
dataProcessor classes.

Resolves: #67890
Releases: master
Change-Id: I461dbff039974715e2c8f916efd5d79c159cc8b5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40915
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.3/Feature-66907-AddDataProcessingToFluidTemplateContentObject.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-67890-RedesignFluidTemplateDataProcessorInterfaceToDataProcessorInterface.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/DataProcessorInterface.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FluidTemplateContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FluidTemplateDataProcessorInterface.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/FluidTemplateContentObjectTest.php