[TASK] Replace @expectedException annotation in sysext:scheduler 01/48501/4
authorNadir Sunar <dernadir@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:10:07 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitd2558ce21fd773e6c7de0cf5bdd783fe3e136a1c
tree972dab755a2154b585a4c78867ba26144388550d
parent1ddcaaa3578ecf30738fb732543129cd3d885559
[TASK] Replace @expectedException annotation in sysext:scheduler

Use expectException() instead of @expectedException in unit tests
and add expectedExceptionCode() where possible.
This patch handles occurences in sysext:scheduler.

Releases: master
Resolves: #76506
Change-Id: I545836f86504f2f8297799dfc4c6e370bbd4fbdf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48501
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Tests/Unit/CronCommand/CronCommandTest.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Tests/Unit/CronCommand/NormalizeCommandTest.php