[TASK] Deprecate visibility for internal variables in Datahandler class 11/51411/6
authorThomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 02:06:34 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
commitd20cd6cd963dd02a5e94a204deb8dac23dcb8c18
tree6b7ac9930b927b57bdadd0039705da5deed069be
parent40299330d47144dc9589c024a071d0e3d97b5a54
[TASK] Deprecate visibility for internal variables in Datahandler class

This patch marks some internal cache variables in the
Datahandler as deprecated since their visibility should be
changed from public to protected or even be replaced
by a runtime cache. Since this can't be done before
TYPO3 v9 they are marked as deprecated in TYPO3 v8
as a preparation.

Fixes: #79441
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7d35792fb81e6f16b3b729a3841c1cfda109952f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51411
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-79441-ChangeVisibilityInternalCacheDatahandler.rst [new file with mode: 0644]