[TASK] Replace skinImg occurrences 79/41579/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitd20857a08a4dfb0bd4dde8251860d00287a71318
tree34d1790dbe83fa21fb0947b2fa15f2e2805d37a2
parent64c67d69ff8dd5a8d8fc0886ff5e17902cf5fded
[TASK] Replace skinImg occurrences

The favicon is now used via TBE_STYLES instead
of skinImg. The UserElementsController behaves the same way as
the Element Browser.

Releases: master
Resolves: #68026
Change-Id: I59ee0978c1e52a4e4ed529ff47fb2870752bc735
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41579
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/UserElementsController.php