[TASK] Remove content element "script"
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 06:37:26 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commitd1fec2cd9033ee36561baabf227e40d376395c8d
treef1a38ef15a0c7716bcc778599bacb11b39ab7ddd
parent5731ec6158226349d9a48127284e4504c526f13b
[TASK] Remove content element "script"

Content element script is non working and not used, remove it

Change-Id: Iaa52523df4cd18a9768cda9433179936394739f6
Resolves: #41141
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14802
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
15 files changed:
typo3/gfx/i/tt_content_script.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/i/tt_content_script__f.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/i/tt_content_script__h.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/i/tt_content_script__ht.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/i/tt_content_script__hu.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/i/tt_content_script__t.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/i/tt_content_script__u.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/i/tt_content_script__x.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/context_help/locallang_csh_ttcontent.xlf
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/pageTSconfig.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/constants.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js