[TASK] Obsolete unserialize(serialize()) 27/48327/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 27 May 2016 11:36:13 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commitd1ecab6f615ec20c55c09fee6277423d752343fd
tree43153504044150c52b15d1c72faf7066871daeeb
parent1bda697fe1e9fb1d668091379f659c25cf823982
[TASK] Obsolete unserialize(serialize())

There is a funny comment for this call within TypoScriptParser.
Reading the code, there seems to be no part that works with
references on this variable in setVal().

The patch now removes this odd construct. In the
unlikely case some issue still pops up later, we would
at least have a clear way to reproduce then ...

Change-Id: I70f5f8915386a7a4b5038d66611b4ec359f5c1fa
Resolves: #76323
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48327
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php