[BUGFIX] Fix regression in RenderingContext::__construct w/o View 08/50708/6
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 16:38:24 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:30:03 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commitd1bf1a06d8906a55a29e42831afcd07ff3efc7af
treeca2356afb0736527d2f8a3066a952f9d09174a01
parent32e7a14b463b60348d5000f15f53a3cc8d750db3
[BUGFIX] Fix regression in RenderingContext::__construct w/o View

This patch fixes a regression after https://review.typo3.org/#/c/50590/
which unfortunately caused some custom implementations
(e.g. static info tables extension) to fail with a PHP fatal error.

Change-Id: I61f7327208e20a973471fbfed02fe83c00d3995c
Resolves: #78746
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50708
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Rendering/RenderingContext.php