[CLEANUP] Performance in Reflection Service's cache handling
authorRaphael Riel <raphael.riel@libeo.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 19:10:36 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerFelix Oertel <f@oer.tel>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:46:24 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitd1b66e99dc355bb26f820255cb89b6a2c367781f
tree4edb2911d82a68d740b1fb427e93aecb45e999d2
parentd833b0baf1a46e6748c50650ee5b578f23f997d2
[CLEANUP] Performance in Reflection Service's cache handling

This avoids a superflous call to $this->dataCache->has() - instead
uses ->get() directly and uses return value for checking if cache
exists.

Thanks to Raphael Riel for providing the patch!

Change-Id: I01bbc99c5e64d2b264f5508187739439e299397a
Fixes: #28558
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Reflection/Service.php