[TASK] Add sane defaults for tracking tools to prevent 404s on cash errors 71/43371/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:24:58 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:28:41 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitd1a0759373b9f2a860de96d7e8bd3fb0ac9021d8
tree9cf3849a26650d08df6ae1c9315eaba9ba85b629
parent60f172fee46832272d6acfe9a8f2e77f502ca5c2
[TASK] Add sane defaults for tracking tools to prevent 404s on cash errors

The usual suspects google, Facebook and twitter add get parameters to
links once shared.
If you are running a well configured TYPO3 site, cHash mismatches will
return an error 404 which we want to prevent by supplying default settings

Resolves: #69864
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iccbfd35f7f7beca15705cc47de1c5fbe594dd815
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43371
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php