[TASK] Set table cell alignment in Indexing Engine Statistics to top 07/57807/4
authorMichael Kersten <michael.kersten@3m5.de>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 14:17:25 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 17:14:35 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commitd19bbe6271ab9c64c630390cf9952a07b5e2ccfd
treecf2b2a56de24c5aeaf59f5ca97b0e29f12e820f4
parente248d8a85a1abf78ae38482936c890a6bb66eed1
[TASK] Set table cell alignment in Indexing Engine Statistics to top

Add CSS class "table-vertical-top" to table in template "Statistic"
for controller "Administration" in extension "indexed_search".

Resolves: #79549
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Iab6309a957340af7f1f0f2959b14da4c1eedc7a4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57807
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Templates/Administration/Statistic.html