[BUGFIX] Use string as constant name in FormProtectionFactory. 45/31345/2
authorJost Baron <jost@netzkoenig.de>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 12:31:35 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 13:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitd17bfefb3af8de898b1568675b5682ef6e962e95
tree116256d9ba9163cd1ce0b2c75a1f225695a374df
parent6edae9c2aa8c0b9cf58707938160b96383085c10
[BUGFIX] Use string as constant name in FormProtectionFactory.

Currently the constant itself is used, which leads to PHP notices if it is
not defined yet.

Resolves: #60115
Releases 6.2,6.3
Change-Id: I6932f958a9cb0d01be5910860ebbd78f2c67c58a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31345
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/FormProtection/FormProtectionFactory.php