[TASK] Properly deprecate direct access to DB and file list
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:34:17 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:00:18 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commitd17237ee38a172c273838f40f351c6dea96634a8
tree40477b6544eb60535eefdb814c501624ed2bec59
parent514026ddb36cf41804873213eefb0f72afe37072
[TASK] Properly deprecate direct access to DB and file list

Change-Id: I5ab30c14c57e0dc777d6faadc48fb762572c1469
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3821
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/db_list.php
typo3/file_list.php