Revert "[BUGFIX] Use correct parameter type in insertPositionIcon"
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 12:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 12:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commitd13e1ed2d9d735bc3e710e82d728619feb432150
tree7b742b6f6924b39fe8d619c4f2e70f701b6b8662
parentacef0e01432ab4164f1544d2842416dc4b22c2f5
Revert "[BUGFIX] Use correct parameter type in insertPositionIcon"

This reverts commit 8e0b7cba6649ee92cd741b119277f05a7481df8a

Change-Id: I03c5aa86d3ef07dab5a9de9f4c59f1c3b3fb9a48
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16723
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/PagePositionMap.php