[TASK] Introduce caching for record titles 59/43259/7
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 09:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commitd10070e81f69a7f46093a175e44db6d9ffedfdc7
tree6cd4502bb3f9c4e119b2b75da762b5f67704027f
parent354af3bbba5f510989c2c86e2cdbbb9415b1d61e
[TASK] Introduce caching for record titles

The title of a record is fetched multiple times inside the core.
The patch introduces an internal caching according to record and
method parameters.

Resolves: #69749
Related: #69721
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7c0b227872f9ce552d3bf4cce7d6460f4f0b3db2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43259
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php