[BUGFIX] Fix unit tests for changed identifier
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:40:53 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commitd0fb869d709640d8844d126cb723b6e0189235f6
treef1124b6f0976f9815b1ad7f51a95730fa57b7c4b
parent46d6405b0e94b90db401d66fe15ecbd67dc7c7cb
[BUGFIX] Fix unit tests for changed identifier

Because of the identifiers being changed in the last
commit, the unit tests failed.

Adjust the tests according to the change.

Change-Id: I62a168ffc5fe63fffc205ff551a7f954c197bc5c
Resolves: #38507
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12484
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
tests/Unit/t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgmTest.php