[TASK] Require PHP setting register_globals set to Off
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 10:17:27 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 10:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commitd0dc3f194850ff51553c7b4e9d1c9d0df17b0bc6
tree576b47247828f59f4a10a84f03c449f708552cbb
parent1af372379de9b7c5929e989c53fbc5d7ae676404
[TASK] Require PHP setting register_globals set to Off

Die early in the bootstrap if register_globals is On.

Change-Id: Icd2541447c190db7f1a6d01cd9da624568018b41
Resolves: #39920
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13882
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
INSTALL.txt
NEWS.txt
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/BaseSetup.php
typo3/sysext/reports/reports/status/class.tx_reports_reports_status_systemstatus.php