[BUGFIX] Possible failure in dependency injection
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 13:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 13:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitd0d2970b4d3df561736f2b1f3dcdfd5a4f994aa9
tree8c54633550266f0eb3c331834055988627f3e0f2
parent170a279c2f2c630ae1fd531e6a07fb9f419dc78e
[BUGFIX] Possible failure in dependency injection

Extbase reflection cache calls not existing methods. This can
happen for example if a class is refactored and an injectMethod
has been dropped.

Change-Id: I30071b53f300ef340d6c882ed40f0f67fb86c440
Fixes: #39892
Related: #39174
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13864
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/Container/Container.php