[TASK] Simplify ImageCropUpdater 92/51792/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:51:35 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitd0a249120c51de9b3fe4d975abfcf909c77ef1cf
treec085d184258a631daa98ee47b9f80b23c0d1c5c7
parent767d7cfcf54f3759f87bc134acda7f333e21e7d0
[TASK] Simplify ImageCropUpdater

The ImageCropUpdater of the install tool does not need the
not-yet-migrated TCA it does not rely on any TCA that may
have changed. Remove that section from the code.

Change-Id: I8ed4190fd53d87f368c978b183b99b562dba9444
Resolves: #79951
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51792
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/RowUpdater/ImageCropUpdater.php