[BUGFIX] Correctly apply _LOCAL_LANG from typoscript
authorJana Golinowski <jgolinowski@codematix.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 21:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:59:29 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitd09a542a3bb47812c46b23179bc4aadfabe06225
treef63951b21d6ad649832f0581349e36f869940969
parent517742c0cf38eb7ecba3e1c4ac3cc49263ef5dab
[BUGFIX] Correctly apply _LOCAL_LANG from typoscript

Language labels from typoscript are currently loaded by overwriting the
source/target array that is required by the method
Tx_Extbase_Utility_Localization::translate().

Change-Id: I936565475ec7741a5c0cb0d308b785bc08e4c708
Fixes: #42130
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15871
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Utility/LocalizationUtilityTest.php