[BUGFIX] Use file name in delete confirmation message 35/29635/4
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:48:06 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 08:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitd071a64b5a300fd91550342b8c8d5adcf877d179
tree6c92495639e5fc28f93d6dd5600f74b42e5849dc
parentf0a43348a32ba4b292c8ac2c651164d29ab05c35
[BUGFIX] Use file name in delete confirmation message

Instead of using the file identifier, the actual file name
is used when asking if a file should be deleted.

This is important for non-local FAL storage drivers that
do not use paths as identifiers.

Change-Id: I34e42ed1716f08a4133e02bbc36ee805c6a108c7
Fixes: #58150
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29635
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php