[BUGFIX] Use proper fallback value of files per page in file list module 03/57003/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:31:42 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commitd054ea7c80bf437ef58e73ae80e8d331aec72e87
tree0fa90c826d9c7331370f9d5a1a5558e654ccfc2c
parent12a8eaf21d556c53abfd39fc0e6ffc5407f9c695
[BUGFIX] Use proper fallback value of files per page in file list module

In case TSconfig options.file_list.filesPerPage is not defined the
resulting value falls back to 1 - however this should be the same as
defined in FileList::$iLimit, which is 40 per default.

Resolves: #85043
Releases: master
Change-Id: I33b024b81697350aeae54251e1ea66a36efc4d43
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57003
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php