[BUGFIX] Check webmounts for backend user in workspace preview 97/44897/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 12:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:56:16 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commitd0507337df52614893c1b236cbfea8a940d3208b
tree350da11fe6afb0382d35d5d343a5d632cfec60e3
parent26001810ea9aa33d59ee524898ae46a8f8f87ef1
[BUGFIX] Check webmounts for backend user in workspace preview

This patch adds a check if the current backend user used for workspace
authentication has access to the current requested page. If the user
doesn't have access the workspace version of that page can't be displayed
and the live version is shown instead.

Resolves: #71734
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I66b79f9ee36ed3037729dceedd9410ccd85880f4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44897
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php