[BUGFIX] Fix inconsistent linebreaks in some files
authorMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 12:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:27:48 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commitd041afbe5050ca732a4e813487e2fa2c17ed72a7
tree713cce6dc2587cdb75b57abcc72308327c3f408f
parentac6b768a4b348c578e3f7f9349e343ef238556fc
[BUGFIX] Fix inconsistent linebreaks in some files

A few files are containing inconsistent linebreaks.
Since all of these files are taken from external projects,
someone needs to make sure that they get fixed during future
imports.

Change-Id: I49e482add2f991356a4ad335f13c9c60719e9e44
Resolves: #26126
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1661
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/contrib/extjs/locale/ext-lang-am.js
typo3/sysext/em/res/js/ux/css/GridFilters.css
typo3/sysext/em/res/js/ux/css/RangeMenu.css
typo3/sysext/em/res/js/ux/filter/BooleanFilter.js
typo3/sysext/em/res/js/ux/filter/DateFilter.js