[TASK] Use name-resolution instead of strings where possible: 9 64/34864/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:59:19 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commitd036971ab0a9ff5f17b4c740997bf8af7e0e47cc
treea01e4343fd510ab7bc71c81e042cc95a929c234b
parent1a6d618847ce6f29450ae906ba452985397837bc
[TASK] Use name-resolution instead of strings where possible: 9

(part for EXT:saltedpasswords)

Use name-resolution with ...::class instead of strings where
possible.
(needs PHP 5.5, which is meanwhile required for master)

Change-set Iedbb896607adddce2b23ab67f990fa2296c0d1bb
first introduced usage of ::class in master. We now add it
in various more places.

Change-Id: I750f438f681263d222d6e806c39b128c7dbe4ba6
Resolves: #63477
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34864
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Salt/SaltFactory.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Utility/SaltedPasswordsUtility.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Evaluation/EvaluatorTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Salt/BlowfishSaltTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Salt/Md5SaltTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Salt/PhpassSaltTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Salt/SaltFactoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/ext_localconf.php