[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Introduce native support for Symfony Console 36/46436/8
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 09:00:11 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commitd01a9854cb77b03340b8435aaf92b5558d21cde6
tree144648936541e02d2468bd9bfa54695fb408d491
parent41e20868794d0abfcd6771e67695791d16b9bc1d
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Introduce native support for Symfony Console

Rename script from "bin/t3console" to "bin/typo3".

Resolves: #73042
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ab3f083456b25e508abd73cd422b56cbab0458d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46436
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/Commands.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-73042-IntroduceNativeSupportForSymfonyConsole.rst
typo3/sysext/core/bin/t3console [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/bin/typo3 [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json