[BUGFIX] Prevent re-initialization of logger in SignalSlot Dispatcher 23/56823/5
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 06:35:25 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commitd00cec45eae072f38a9f84722d8358636802d3c4
treec3f787b0c44c88796c6f263486da7edfe2bcb63e
parenta61bbcc6bbd328317e924687525fb92f39a2c935
[BUGFIX] Prevent re-initialization of logger in SignalSlot Dispatcher

Resolves: #84890
Releases: master
Change-Id: I41917d5d9feab62701da893c5c4c7ba08e5fbc58
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56823
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/SignalSlot/Dispatcher.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/SignalSlot/DispatcherTest.php