[BUGFIX] Indexed_search extbase plugin support for mysql fulltext search 30/38130/8
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:08:49 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commitcff3ddc2e3eaea107b525e85cebc59414ecadbc9
tree961368888e444d1380d496436d1457f6a3e7b773
parent47199b6eb94a18e41215e6422ae25164e0db0347
[BUGFIX] Indexed_search extbase plugin support for mysql fulltext search

Add three getters for IndexSearchRepository and SearchFormController
to have a common api for accessing data needed by FulltextIndexHook.

Unify the processing of $page_where as in one class it
was expected that it returns statement with 'AND' and in other without.

Unify the formatting of select statements in both classes to make
differences easier to spot (fix missing $wordSel statement
in the extbase plugin in the process).

Resolves: #65989
Resolves: #52277
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I9fcb86d44208e8fe6d205667f344022b0ad62505
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38130
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Domain/Repository/IndexSearchRepository.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/indexed_search_mysql/Classes/Hook/MysqlFulltextIndexHook.php