[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:54:44 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 09:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitcfe1743c24622d973599d401f979ad73354dd0e5
tree50c6d641e7de73d0a1340f65c9e30fb2de9d5090
parent38dded567923d167e219bd6c40aa8000409174a8
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/sysext/

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: Ibf7958460bfac740d74bd22a12c7b9a995d1dbbe
Resolves: #38321
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12303
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/t3skin/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/classes/class.tx_taskcenter_status.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/interfaces/interface.tx_taskcenter_task.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/task/conf.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/task/index.php
typo3/sysext/tsconfig_help/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/tsconfig_help/mod1/conf.php
typo3/sysext/tsconfig_help/mod1/index.php