[TASK] Update moment 2.19.2 ❯ 2.20.1 90/55290/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 12:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commitcfe05e610fd3dbeef95497d1fd756770d7f2a2b0
treeb998b92a97c22123a5363724879f2e9993b16ded
parent3af267a0d18ec8ff3a4565993ab22bb810751862
[TASK] Update moment 2.19.2 ❯ 2.20.1

Resolves: #83498
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0f58711d5396a5b45269eb3fe609cf718976916f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55290
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Build/yarn.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment.js