[BUGFIX] Live search must implement search properties
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 07:21:46 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commitcf878c157db8181769e9d2a0d74f19b5b4db3dbf
tree8aad314ac6b7222ae538568c5a908d38855124e0
parenta03806efb03be203ba8025e2756b929648d76fd1
[BUGFIX] Live search must implement search properties

Implement the new TCA properties introduced in TYPO3 4.5 (#26829)
in the live search, so that it produces the same results as the
traditional BE search.

Change-Id: I3a297f2b9c02bc4458f6b0e5af8bd1588f3fcae3
Fixes: #31761
Releases: 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8750
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/search/class.t3lib_search_livesearch.php