[TASK] Remove DocumentTemplate sections at TypoScriptTemplateConstantsEditorModuleFun... 25/44425/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:40:00 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitcf7870bb4ec5d0ad0b5f8602a2b5ca3ff4c52362
tree6a6b16fdd3f5ef4af04a6e6a3f676481a7bf9630
parenta8831c65c27be73d61cf57e433b82a94d29a18c9
[TASK] Remove DocumentTemplate sections at TypoScriptTemplateConstantsEditorModuleFunctionController

Resolves: #71175
Releases: master
Change-Id: I38b99b3a3daac028b0e2f0888c4384fa9b5cdeb1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44425
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TemplateAnalyzerModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController.php