[BUGFIX] Update sys_refindex to reflect img tags in RTE content
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 2 May 2012 19:38:13 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 2 May 2012 19:42:07 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitcf71502ca142c5692d9173539c9b4c3040720923
tree541f90a564c85bae4822c7494605e7aef5f47e35
parent9b35a2f1cc7fc86d8cb05b641f8d4578f8821cfb
[BUGFIX] Update sys_refindex to reflect img tags in RTE content

Problem: sys_refindex should be updated when an image is inserted or
removed from RTE content
Solution: Add rtehtmlarea_images softref key

Change-Id: I40d504adf3d51e55fd271d01656e9db3f285d7ad
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #36789
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10940
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/hooks/softref/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_softrefproc.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/hooks/softref/ext_localconf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/hooks/softref/ext_tables.php [new file with mode: 0644]