[TASK] Display count of failed error checks in install tool menu 80/23380/3
authorStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:12:46 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:49:11 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commitcf6e064be004a7c507b6886b7f4aa84824b69a4e
treeb1cab11928338feb3d878fe23dea4921bfa934f9
parentef335ab2e91f9b3990d2f1c7bff07d2c53998b2c
[TASK] Display count of failed error checks in install tool menu

With displaying the count of failed error checks in the navigation menu
(like the count of unread messages in an email inbox) a user will more
likely enter the "System environment" section of the install tool and
take care about the found errors and warnings.

Change-Id: I3d9b628b428da13992c3dc1e7e5ab6beaeda5ce1
Resolves: #51410
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23380
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/AbstractAction.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Left.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/Action/Common/Install.css