[TASK] Refactoring of backend login screen 43/38043/11
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:29:40 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commitcf57669f26046852b11cbd22e96644bb70b650e3
tree2ed145577f807f2ef1a247f23419e81e82944898
parent1937209ae7b797f86b33d90e6540095030a8de2d
[TASK] Refactoring of backend login screen

Refactoring of LoginController and introducing a complete new
login screen.

Resolves: #65939
Releases: master
Change-Id: I89d98754377b6529828dcbf2a56051a8052ccda2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38043
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/Login.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/login.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-65939-BackendLoginRefactoring.rst [new file with mode: 0644]