[BUGFIX] FlashMessageQueue PHP strict warning 97/23197/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commitcf47f59844e38bf66e6b491d46979cce4947d907
tree1cdb6b26626a87daa6f0abcefca6d05f83ae3e30
parente40dce3edb7b016d1122c6fc1e38fed234221d76
[BUGFIX] FlashMessageQueue PHP strict warning

FlashMessageQueue exends \SplQueue and overwrites enqueue($value).
In \SplQueue enqueue() has no type hint on $value, but
FlashMessageQueue adds a type hint to FlashMessage. This raises
a PHP strict warning.

Solution is to remove the type hint and add an exception instead
if given argument is not an instance of FlashMessage.

Change-Id: I882aab33a55d84de6614a45c6cc045223adba0cd
Resolves: #51159
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23197
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Messaging/FlashMessageQueue.php