[TASK] Add functional tests for generic persistence 62/28262/7
authorFelix Oertel <felix@oer.tel>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:34:36 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitcf42649b063ffc4241b2250493af2a54822203ee
tree8ba7efcabb8872ea041a4d08221291ff3b7e5a65
parent855ca50997b30d530dd4b3ca1e454a71c74abf2b
[TASK] Add functional tests for generic persistence

To backup the changes in Extbase's generic persistence,
we add some functional tests.

Resolves: #55661
Related: #55360
Related: #55167
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0b845618b1cec9788ca36ac59e25ea6779f01cb6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28262
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/AddTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/CountTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/Fixtures/blogs.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/Fixtures/post-tag-mm.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/Fixtures/posts.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/Fixtures/tags.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/RelationTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Relations/Fixtures/blogs.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Relations/Fixtures/post-tag-mm.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Relations/Fixtures/posts.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Relations/Fixtures/tags.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Relations/RelationTest.php [deleted file]