[TASK] Cleanup usage of booleans in EXT:frontend 71/42471/7
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:41:30 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:06:04 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
commitcf080c6618ffe824da01432016c07639dc0f1690
treee8477d3fc2cab9d4f8b786a271e42da66885b4ba
parent9e6e5ff1c5ae09f01c6d09b21e3503d77fb7a888
[TASK] Cleanup usage of booleans in EXT:frontend

Change-Id: I65b6b7f14752676c1c90fb6ff0b382de5aaaa53e
Resolves: #68896
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/42471
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Authentication/FrontendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Plugin/AbstractPlugin.php