[BUGFIX] Remove backdrop of cropper modal properly 17/39617/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 19 May 2015 10:31:43 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 19 May 2015 20:41:26 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commitcedd99cf85473e6e0999d52b4b11077d81b59ec4
tree3bb869bf5ef0d886276e413e30ab7c8620cc7139
parentabc29af1a184e6983f5134431d6f5c08aca1d832
[BUGFIX] Remove backdrop of cropper modal properly

Remove the `remove()` call when the cropper modal gets
closed.

Resolves: #67030
Related: #66969
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibec6f8ee803ce4b4d6528367f25608cf0b38e21f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39617
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ImageManipulation.js