[TASK] replaced @expectedException in ext:rsaauth 84/48484/2
authorNadir Sunar <dernadir@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:21:51 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitce702ceaa5a31ad9f5d40c03647c6bd22ff9aabb
tree0762c5122c93ec7c7e8d4df248782ca3a7f6f06e
parent06da9db84ffdc1044305e4b5e8ca1a119cbdd51a
[TASK] replaced @expectedException in ext:rsaauth

Resolves: #76496
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2a4213d7a7572e094659a8045b13f2f2a42710ca
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48484
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Tests/Unit/KeypairTest.php