[BUGFIX] Incomplete locale backup in unit test
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 20:32:46 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 21:00:14 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commitce2d5956e528ec95e051b82fd42ec2551b90f15a
treeef71d61c82f678b96b9e1381f2bc8b4cc63cde02
parenta9a96994090cf937660d97c6a342238b968a1fcf
[BUGFIX] Incomplete locale backup in unit test

A test from issue #43445 sets some locale categories
but does not properly reset to settings before. This
can kill unit tests running afterwards.

Change-Id: I068f0b85a5a677c5c3ae9a79b845f45d1ee9b590
Fixes: #44835
Related: #43445
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17735
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/SelectViewHelperTest.php