[TASK] Remove t3lib_superadmin
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:00:39 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 21:14:57 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commitce270dddbe366475fce29e1b1042238ac4eb3172
treed6cd5301e16cd0955eca1f6f5fb28fd3c2cfc946
parent4d5052712cddf8fc933dd63bbc4d5f65099edaec
[TASK] Remove t3lib_superadmin

The class is obsolete since 4.5 and can be removed now.

Change-Id: I914e3ef199c2215ca25ffa27631ac28ecf05ac50
Resolves: #31299
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6340
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_superadmin.php [deleted file]
t3lib/core_autoload.php