[FEATURE] Add annotation for CLI only commands 68/43268/5
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 11:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commitcdfd83fed410fab2c92a2ce51eefe793f87460bd
tree55adedd22c67b1e549c27e155fe9e8ce4e973a8b
parent1349e712849a949aaf61513bd96875b6cfce5c4d
[FEATURE] Add annotation for CLI only commands

This adds the annotation "@cli" to declare Extbase CommandController
commands to be usable on CLI only and is used to remove these commands
from the Scheduler task list.

Also annotate the following commands as CLI only:

- help:help
- extension:install
- extension:uninstall
- extension:dumpclassloadinginformation

Resolves: #68746
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifb55def33c11e4a10510433f03ddc9279ee56898
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43268
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-68746-AddAnnotationForCLIOnlyCommands.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Command/HelpCommandController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Cli/Command.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/FieldProvider.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Scheduler/FieldProviderTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Command/ExtensionCommandController.php