[BUGFIX] RTE: Opera extension Hyper Translate inserts markup
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 23:24:15 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 23:30:33 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commitcddcadaa2cfc140ad986d859d0757ce7ca3f0055
tree03da784082877e0b0988a4d2ec9779e9c7cc6d79
parentb0ed51ced1bdc233597a8d462ebd78795f8acc4f
[BUGFIX] RTE: Opera extension Hyper Translate inserts markup

Problem: When the RTE is loaded in Opera with browser extension
Hyper Translate installed, unwanted hidden markup is inserted at the
end of the edited text.
Solution: Un-install the faulty browser extension.
Document the issue in the RTE manual.

Change-Id: I0e0b74754b1d5449057666b228f0a63a34052d77
Resolves: #36794
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15669
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/doc/manual.sxw