[!!!][TASK] RTE Remove relative path calculation options 17/45817/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitcd85f30c1d758dc801da41d5043dc577b3626e2b
tree945fd7ab7dadd69c1b4d33b58f1ff597dae3f702
parent27dc5930295b62b5b48272781181cc645443d68d
[!!!][TASK] RTE Remove relative path calculation options

The RTE has no calculations anymore for defining the
relPath (thus, it's always empty) and can be removed safely.

Resolves: #72666
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie90de879efca397a81ef9d0ddd4dda53b21e8214
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45817
Reviewed-by: Wolfgang Klinger <wolfgang@wazum.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72666-RTERemoveRelativePathCalculations.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Form/Element/RichTextElement.php