[TASK] Install Tool: Use classes for AJAX calls as selectors 32/52232/5
authorMarc Wessels <mwessels@me.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:51:06 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commitcd7b320948701ee41d7b031914001e30acc3013b
tree6bc7b9fe4456c59e54909fcdb409708c39d6a49d
parent0200fd6f6e4db620f97bae76f1b25f5ef548020f
[TASK] Install Tool: Use classes for AJAX calls as selectors

This patch changes selectors for some AJAX calls from id to class

Resolves: #80545
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic3805c180779a2b5b2f49993f6064555f26d1938
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52232
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/ClearAllCache.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/CoreUpdateButton.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/ExtensionCompatibilityTester.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/TcaExtTablesCheck.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/TcaMigrationsCheck.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/LoadExtensions.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Install.js