[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib classes
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 23 May 2012 17:47:00 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <tolleiv.nietsch@typo3.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 05:19:55 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
commitcd60c053eea3446b8920b628d7bc101e00f686c4
treecc277875024cd6a70fe5aa85f922a2d9406fc8ed
parentd50de32d68445d34371f4715172409b0576eb429
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib classes

Clean up phpDoc comments for the following classes:

* t3lib/class.t3lib_userauth.php
* t3lib/class.t3lib_userauthgroup.php

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: I43687e094a75b05109e99fb0adb5164fa584b85f
Resolves: #37450
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11551
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/class.t3lib_userauth.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_userauthgroup.php