[TASK] Make YouTubeRendererTest notice free 29/56329/2
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:50:19 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 17:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commitcd3bb9de6b8bd28b0e9556fb59ab73152a97f57f
tree0cc96293363ac6c52accca64b5984f3a2736d3d9
parentccccfe7d3c378bb3112137f352ae60dc5d0adc8b
[TASK] Make YouTubeRendererTest notice free

Resolves: #84447
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id895dc4d76c719108c6f8359da430548898a8598
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56329
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Rendering/YouTubeRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Rendering/YouTubeRendererTest.php