[TASK] Deprecate removeBadHTML 01/48301/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 26 May 2016 18:50:36 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:48:43 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitcd35bbd54502a7fd46c9f87ce758af7907f5a56c
tree22a200ba91b3a7960e6d3b90a50f8f99ae9d41cf
parente274e1c7b57ad0a0af3a9c5c504ac98f4b90f89a
[TASK] Deprecate removeBadHTML

Resolves: #15415
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iac92d6d36e2a84b069fa7c4a17d2dc567d952309
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48301
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-15415-DeprecateRemoveBadHTML.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php